MWO Comp 2020 Announcement

12.09.2020 12:00 AM

MWO Comp 2020 Announcement MWO Comp is pleased to reveal the details of the 2020 MWO Comp Championship Series (MWOCS), a worldwide competition that will determine which team is the strongest...

MWO Maintenance Downtime Completed

01.09.2020 10:00 PM

MAINTENANCE COMPLETE! Greetings MechWarriors! We will be taking Servers offline tomorrow for hardware maintenance. Starting at 10:00 AM PDT - 13:00 PM EDT - 17:00 PM UTC Server...

Heroes to the Rescue Event and Sales

26.08.2020 12:00 AM

Heroes to the Rescue Event and Sales CHECK OUT THE 2 DAY CHALLENGES! CHALLENGE #04 Event Page >>>  This 2 day challenge is running for 4 days! Heroes to the Rescue...

Solaris 7 Season 10 Kick off Event

21.08.2020 11:00 PM

Solaris 7 Season 10 Kick off Event EVENT PAGE >>>

PATCH NOTES - 1.4.229.0 - 18-AUGUST-2020

17.08.2020 09:00 PM

Patch - AUGUST 18th 2020 @ 10AM – 1PM PDT Patch Number: 1.4.229.0 Standalone Client Patch Size: 1MB Please note that due to compression differences the Steam patch size may be larger than the standalone...

Breakfast of Champions Event and Sale

06.08.2020 09:00 AM

Breakfast of Champions Event and Sale Complete Challenges in Champion Mechs to Earn Rewards All Mechs required are available as Trial Mechs Breakfast of Champions Event Part 1 Starts : Aug 8th 00:00...

MW5 Mercs DLC Info and QNA!

31.07.2020 09:00 PM

HEROES OF THE INNER SPHERE QNA WITH DESIGNERS YOUTUBE ARCHIVE OF DESIGNER QNA Head over to the MW5 Discord for an chat with Designers Chris Lowrey and David Forsey at 1 PM PDT 4 PM EDT!  The...

MW5 MERCS EPIC GAME STORE BETA MOD SUPPORT

29.07.2020 05:00 AM

https://mw5mercs.com/news/2020/07/44-mw5-mercs-egs-mods

MechWarrior 5 Mercs Summer Sale

24.07.2020 07:00 PM

Greetings Mercenaries!   Check out the Epic Games Store Summer Sale 2020! The Sale runs from July 23rd to August 6th and you can get a sweet deal on MW5 Mercs. You can grab MechWarrior 5 Mercenaries...

MW5 Mercs Hot-Fix #04 - July 21 2020

17.07.2020 09:00 PM

MW5 SITE NEWS POST LINK